| Software subscription | $150/mo, 5 coaches included, then $10/mo per extra coach. | Custom quote / not publicly disclosed. |
| Transaction fees | No CoachCore platform commission. The card processing fee is added to the student's total at checkout. | An April 20, 2026 article lists 4% + $0.70 or 4.9% + $0.70. Which applies is not stated. |
| Facility scheduling and booking | Facility calendar with coach and space conflicts, operating hours, and special hours. | Facility and booking management with real-time availability is listed. |
| Multiple coaches and permissions | Invite coaches, set permissions for managers and front desk staff, and use a front desk view. | Its booking FAQ asks whether coaches can manage their own schedules. We did not review the answer or permission details. |
| Bookable training spaces | Bookable spaces with hourly rates and hours. | Real-time availability is listed. Space-level details were not reviewed. |
| Memberships and packages | Membership tiers. | Memberships, bulk invoicing, and packages and member benefits are referenced. |
| Clinics, camps, and programs | Clinics and programs. | Registration for teams and camps is listed. |
| Waivers | Waivers with version history and stored signatures. | Not reviewed. |
| Athlete management | Student management for coaches and facility staff. | Team management and player development tools for clubs are a listed strength. |
| Video analysis and progress tracking | Progress tracking and video analysis in the Facility plan. | Player development tools for tracking video, metrics, and drills are listed, and are a verified strength. |
| Team communication | Bulk email to students. Built around coaches, students, spaces, and memberships rather than team channels. | Structured team channels and direct messaging are listed. |
| Website | Branded site with custom domain support. | Website hosting for sports organizations is listed. |
| Mobile app | Students book from any phone browser. A native app is not currently offered. | An iOS app is listed, with release notes for iOS versions on its news page. |
| Multiple locations | Not currently claimed. | Its booking FAQ asks about multi-location support. We did not review the answer. |